Skip to main content

Gracie, Age 1

My Name:      Gracie Gender: Female My Age:    1     I live with: Bourland


Favorite Colors:      Yellow and pink                                                      

Favorite TV Shows: anything with music                                                

Favorite Movies:     Learning and dancing music                                      

Favorite Animals:    all zoo animals                                          

Favorite Sports: anything with balls                                                        

Favorite Books: Learning books                                                      

Favorite fun things to do:       play with my toys                                      

Favorite things to collect:       none                                                 

Favorite Songs/Singers:          Disney                                              

Favorite Video games:    none                                                         

Favorite things to do outside:                                                          

I will be          Nurse                                          when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

       Books that make noise                                      

       Toys that make noise                                               

What else do you would you like us to know about you?

       I’m a happy baby!                                                                  


Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Download limit exceeded!