Skip to main content

Jacob, Age 3

My Name: Jacob   Gender: Male My Age: 3 I live with: Heffelfinger


Favorite Colors: Blue                                                                         

Favorite TV Shows: Paw Patrol, Blaze, and the Monster Machines        

Favorite Movies: Dinotrux                                                                          

Favorite Animals:       Dogs                                                                        

Favorite Sports: Baseball, Soccer, kickball                                      

Favorite Books:  Loves all Books                                                               

Favorite fun things to do:   Art-draw and paint                                        

Favorite things to collect:   Cars and Trucks                                            

Favorite Songs/Singers:     Loves all Children’s songs                            

Favorite Video games:        None                                                                       

Favorite things to do outside:     Run, Kickball and play ground           

I will be     Fireman    (and will be very loved!)     when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

         Smartmax Magnetic vehicles                                                           

         Washable Art Supplies                                                            

What else do you would you like us to know about you?

         I like art, cars, and sports                                                                 

Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Download limit exceeded!