Skip to main content

Jayme, Age 7

My Name: Jayme Gender: Female My Age:7 I live with: Griffin


Favorite Colors: Purple                                                                               

Favorite TV Shows: Disney                                                               

Favorite Movies:         Frozen -Ana                                                   

Favorite Animals:       Dog                                                                          

Favorite Sports: Kickball                                                                            

Favorite Books:  Frozen/Disney Princess                                        

Favorite fun things to do:   Play                                                                

Favorite things to collect:   Rocks & Stickers                                  

Favorite Songs/Singers:     Frozen, “Let it Go”                                         

Favorite Video games:        Disney and Mario Cart                                  

Favorite things to do outside:     Play with my sister                               

I will be     Basketball Player                                  when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

         Barbie Doll                                   

         Phone (“Fone”) 

What else do you would you like us to know about you?

         I like to play with cars and draw.                                                              


Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Download limit exceeded!