Skip to main content

Joe, Age 12

My Name: Joe    Gender: male   My Age: 12   I live with: Obinyan


Favorite Colors: Blue  & Red                                                    

Favorite TV Shows: Comedy Central                                                        

Favorite Movies:         All Eyes On Me                  

Favorite Animals:       dog, bunny, rabbit                                        

Favorite Sports:          Basketball                                                                       

Favorite Books:  none                                                                                 

Favorite fun things to do:   play basketball                                     

Favorite things to collect:   none                                                               

Favorite Songs/Singers:     Hip Hop                                                         

Favorite Video games:        Mario Bros                                                     

Favorite things to do outside: Basketball                     

I will be     Rich           when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

         Footlocker gift card, MP3 Player/iPod                                             

         Sports things, Hoverboard                                                       

What else do you would you like us to know about you?

                  “I’m Cool”                                                                


Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Download limit exceeded!