Skip to main content

Jordan, Age 5

My Name: Jordan Gender: Male My Age: 5 (18 month developmentally)

I live with: Hulsey


Favorite Colors: Blue                                                                        

Favorite TV Shows: Peppa Pig                                                                   

Favorite Movies:         All Disney movies                                                   

Favorite Animals:       Zoo animals                                                            

Favorite Sports: Play ball                                                                           

Favorite Books:  Board Book                                                                      

Favorite fun things to do: Bed time stories and sing                             

Favorite things to collect:   None                                                                       

Favorite Songs/Singers:     Wheels on the Bus                                        

Favorite Video games:        None                                                                       

Favorite things to do outside:     Swim                                                     

I will be     Too Young to say                                                     when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

         Peppa Pig Stuff                                                      

         Book that make noise                                                              

What else do you would you like us to know about you?

         All toys for me must be age appropriate for under 3 years old!

Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Download limit exceeded!