Skip to main content

Jordan C, Age 1

My Name: Jordan C    Gender: Male My Age: 1 I live with: Heffelfinger


Favorite Colors: Blue                                                                

Favorite TV Shows: Batman                                                                      

Favorite Movies:         Batman Legos                                                        

Favorite Animals:       Dog                                                                          

Favorite Sports: Playing chase                                                                  

Favorite Books:  Learning color and number books                                 

Favorite fun things to do:   Take baths and play with bath toys            

Favorite things to collect:   Bedtime reading books                                

Favorite Songs/Singers:     Baby Shark and Children songs                  

Favorite Video games:        None                                                                       

Favorite things to do outside:     Run and Play chase                             

I will be a  Runner      (and very loved)         when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

         Radio Flyer Scooter                                                         

         Learning Toys and Books                                                        

What else do you would you like us to know about you?

                  I love my family. I’m described as very silly and love to laugh.

Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Download limit exceeded!