Skip to main content

Kailee, Age 2

My Name: Kailee Gender: female My Age: 2   I live with: Raines


Favorite Colors: pink                                                               

Favorite TV Shows: Peppa Pig                                                          

Favorite Movies: all Disney movies                                                           

Favorite Animals: dog                                                                               

Favorite Sports: none                                                                       

Favorite Books: Peppa Pig, Sensory Books                                     

Favorite fun things to do:   play with my brothers                                            

Favorite things to collect:   Play Shoes size 6                                 

Favorite Songs/Singers:     “You are my sunshine”                        

Favorite Video games: none                                                             

Favorite things to do outside: play                                                           

I will be Cartoon Artist                                                    when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

Barbie house                                               

Babies and Barbie play car                                                                       

What else do you would you like us to know about you?

         I am in need of lots of sensory toys!                                       

Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Download limit exceeded!