Skip to main content

Luis, Age 9

My Name: Luis      Gender: Male My Age:   9     I live with: R. Wilson

 

Favorite Colors:      Red and Blue                                                   

Favorite TV Shows: Batman                                                          

Favorite Movies:     Batman                                                                   

Favorite Animals:    Tigers                                                                     

Favorite Sports:      Soccer                                                                    

Favorite Books:      Sports                                                                     

Favorite fun things to do:       Play football                                      

Favorite things to collect:       Seashells                                            

Favorite Songs/Singers:  None                                                               

Favorite Video games:    Super Mario                                              

Favorite things to do outside:  Play kickball and soccer                     

I will be   Game Designer                                           when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

       Batman Action Figure                                              

       Sport stuff                                                

What else do you would you like us to know about you?

       I like to watch sport games on TV                                           

                                                                                                    

 


File
Luis-9.pdf
Icon
Category
Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Status
Download limit exceeded!