Skip to main content

Shaylynn, Age 10

My Name: Shaylynn Gender: Female My Age: 10       I live with: Bryant


Favorite Colors: Pink and Purple                                                              

Favorite TV Shows: Raven’s home                                                            

Favorite Movies:         Dairy Of the Wimpy kid                                          

Favorite Animals:       Dogs                                                                        

Favorite Sports: Soccer                                                   

Favorite Books: Dairy of the Wimpy kid                                                    

Favorite fun things to do:   Make slime                                                    

Favorite things to collect:   Shopkins                                              

Favorite Songs/Singers:     Lele Pons                                                      

Favorite Video games:        3DS Mario Cart                                              

Favorite things to do outside: play soccer                                                

I will be     Coach for soccer                                             when I grow up!

2 gifts I want the most:

         Visa gift card                                                          

         Soccer stuff                                                            

What else do you would you like us to know about you?


Create DateNovember 21, 2018
Download limit exceeded!